Who We Are

Wellingborough School is a registered charity, run by trustees, who have a duty to look after the charity's assets. These trustees are the Wellingborough School Governors.

Dr J K Cox MA (Cantab) MB BChir FFCI 

Chairman of Governors​
Sits on Finance, Planning & Education Committee​

Mrs A Coles MA

Deputy Chairman of Governors
Planning Committee Chairman

T Baldry Esq FCA

Finance Committee Chairman 

I M Cantelo Esq 

J J H Higgins Esq

Sits on Finance & Planning Committee 
Wellingborough School Enterprise Ltd Chairman ​
Staff Liason Governor

Mrs D A Line BA CA

Sits on Finance & Education Committee  

S M Marriott Esq

Representative Governor of the OW Club
Health and Safety Governor 
Sits on Planning Committee

Mrs L Papè 

Child Protection/Safeguarding Governor

R H Thakrar Esq BSc Hons MBCS

P R Tyldesley Esq BA ARICS 

Sits on Planning Committee 

D A Waller Esq MA

Education Committee Chairman

C A Westley Esq

Sits on Planning Committee 
Child Protection/Safeguarding Governor

Who We Are