Menu
Loading...

School Shop

Who We Are

The School Shop is located in the school grounds and stocks the full uniform for all three schools with the exception of footwear. 

Opening Times (Summer Holidays)

The School Shop will be open for appointments only on the following dates. Please ensure that you secure your appointment as soon as possible by calling 01933 233384 or email shop@wellingboroughschool.org.

  • Wednesday 10th July to Friday 12th July (10.00am - 4.00pm)
  • Monday 22nd July to Friday 26th July (10.00am - 4.00pm)
  • Monday 12th August to Friday 16th August (10.00am - 4.00pm)
  • Monday 19th August to Friday 23rd August (10.00am - 4.00pm)
  • CLOSED: Monday 26th August
  • Tuesday 27th August to Friday 30th August (10.00am - 4.00pm)
  • CLOSED: Monday 2nd September to Tuesday 3rd September for stock taking

Opening Times (Term Time Only)

DayTime
Monday2:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday8:30am - 11:30am and 2:00pm - 5.00pm
Wednesday8.30am - 11.30am and 2.00pm - 5.00pm
Thursday8.30am - 11.30am and 2.00pm - 5.00pm
Friday2.00pm - 5.00pm

Order Forms

Girls: Nursery, Reception, Year 1, Year 2 & Year 3

Boys: Nursery, Reception, Year 1 & Year 2

Boys: Year 3

Girls: Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7 & Year 8

Boys: Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7 & Year 8

Girls: Year 9, Year 10 & Year 11

Boys: Year 9, Year 10 & Year 11

 

 
Who We Are