Menu
Loading...

Term Dates

Who We Are

Download the Term Dates as a PDF

Lent Term 2019

Inset - Monday 7th January 2019
Term Begins - Tuesday 8th January
Half Term Commences - Saturday 16th February to Sunday 24th February
Term Ends - Friday 29th March (Pre-Prep 12.30pm, Prep & Senior 1.00pm)

Trinity Term 2019

Term Begins - Tuesday 23rd April 
Half Term Commences - Friday 24th May to Sunday 2nd June
Inset - Friday 24th May (possible external examinations)
Term Ends - Wednesday 10th July (Pre-Prep 12.30pm, Prep & Senior 1.00pm)

Michaelmas Term 2019

Inset - Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September
Term Begins - Wednesday 4th September
Half Term Commences - Saturday 19th October to Sunday 3rd November
Term Ends - Friday 13th December (Pre-Prep 12.30pm, Prep & Senior 1.00pm)

Lent Term 2020

Inset - Monday 6th January
Term Begins - Tuesday 7th January
Half Term Commences - Saturday 15th February to Sunday 23rd February
Term Ends - Friday 27th March (Pre-Prep 12.30pm, Prep & Senior 1.00pm)

Trinity Term 2020

Inset - Wednesday 15th April 
Term Begins - Thursday 16th April
Half Term Commences - Saturday 23rd to Sunday 31st May
Term Ends - Friday 10th July (Pre-Prep 12.30pm, Prep & Senior 1.00pm)

Michaelmas Term 2020

Inset - Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September
Term Begins - Monday 7th September
Half Term Commences - Saturday 17th October to Sunday 1st November
Term Ends - Wednesday 16th December (Pre-Prep 12.30pm, Prep & Senior 1.00pm)

Who We Are