Menu
Loading...

Term Dates

Who We Are

To access the Term Dates in a PDF format, please click here.

 

MICHAELMAS TERM 2018

Inset - Thursday 30th and Friday 31st August
Term Begins - Monday 3rd September
Half Term Commences - Saturday 20th October to Sunday 4th November
Term Ends - Friday 14th December (1.00pm)

LENT TERM 2019

Inset - Monday 7th January 2019
Term Begins - Tuesday 8th January
Half Term Commences - Saturday 16th February to Sunday 24th February
Term Ends - Friday 29th March

TRINITY TERM 2019

Term Begins - Tuesday 23rd April 
Half Term Commences - Friday 24th May to Sunday 2nd June
Inset - Friday 24th May (possible external examinations)
Term Ends - Wednesday 10th July (1.00pm)

MICHAELMAS TERM 2019

Inset - Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September
Term Begins - Wednesday 4th September
Half Term Commences - Saturday 19th October to Sunday 3rd November
Term Ends - Friday 13th December (Pre-Prep 12.30pm, Prep and Senior 1.00pm)

LENT TERM 2020

Inset - Monday 6th January
Term Begins - Tuesday 7th January
Half Term Commences - Saturday 15th February to Sunday 23rd February
Term Ends - Friday 27th March (1.00pm)

TRINITY TERM 2020

Inset - Wednesday 15th April 
Term Begins - Thursday 16th April
Half Term Commences - Saturday 23rd to Sunday 31st May
Term Ends - Friday 10th July (1.00pm)

MICHAELMAS TERM 2020

Inset - Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September
Term Begins - Monday 7th September
Half Term Commences - Saturday 17th October to Sunday 1st November
Term Ends - Wednesday 16th December (1.00pm)

Who We Are