Menu
Loading...

Term Dates

Who We Are

 

 

MICHAELMAS TERM 2017

INSET - Thursday 31st August

INSET - Friday 1st September

Term begins - Monday 4th September

Half Term Week - Saturday 21st October - Sunday 5th November

Term Ends - 1.00 pm (Pre-Prep 12.30pm) Thursday 14th December

LENT TERM 2018

INSET - Monday 8th January

Term begins - Tuesday 9th January

Half Term Week  - Saturday 10th February - Sunday 18th February

Term Ends - Thursday 29th March

TRINITY TERM 2018

Term begins - Monday 23rd April

May Day - Monday 7th May

Half Term Week - Friday 25th May - Sunday 3rd June

(Finish on Thursday 24th May after normal after-school activities)

INSET - Friday 25th May (possible external examinations)

Term Ends - 1.00 pm (Pre-Prep 12.30pm) Friday 13th July

MICHAELMAS 2018

Inset - Thursday 30th and Fri 31st August

Term Begins - Monday 3rd September

Half Term - Sat 20th October to Sunday 4th November

Term Ends - Friday 14th December (1pm)

LENT 2019

Inset - Monday 7th January 2019

Term Begins -Tuesday 8th January

Half Term - Saturday 16th February to Sunday 24th February Term Ends

Friday, 29th March )

TRINITY TERM 2019

Term Begins -Tuesday 23rd April Good Friday, April 19th, Easter Monday 22nd April

May Day Monday 6th May

Half Term - Thursday 23rd May to Sunday 2nd June

Inset - Friday 24th May

Term Ends - Wed 10th July 1pm

MICHAELMAS 2019

Inset - Monday 2nd September and Tuesday 3rd September

Term Begins - Wednesday 4th September

Half Term - Saturday 19th October to Sunday 3rd November

Term Ends - Friday 13th December (1.00pm)

Who We Are