Term Dates

Lent Term 2022Dates
InsetWednesday 5th January
Term BeginsThursday 6th January
Half TermSaturday 12th February to Sunday 20th February
Term EndsTuesday 29th March
Trinity Term 2022Dates
InsetWednesday 20th April
Term BeginsThursday 21st April
Bank HolidayMonday 2nd May
InsetFriday 27th May
Half TermFriday 27th May to Sunday 5th June
Term EndsWednesday 13th July
Michaelmas Term 2022Dates
InsetTuesday 6th & Wednesday 7th September
Term BeginsThursday 8th September to Friday 21st October
Half TermFriday 21st October to Sunday 6th November
Term BeginsMonday 7th November to Friday 16th December
Term Ends Friday 16th December
Lent Term 2023Dates
InsetMonday 9th January
Term BeginsTuesday 10th January to Friday 17th February
Half TermFriday 17th February to Sunday 26th February
Term BeginsMonday 27th February to Friday 31st March
Term EndsFriday 31st March
Trinity Term 2023Dates
Inset Monday 24th April
Term BeginsTuesday 25th April to Friday 26th May
Half TermFriday 26th May to Sunday 4th June
Term Begins Monday 5th June to Friday 14th July
Term EndsFriday 14th July