Term Dates

Trinity Term 2023Dates
Term BeginsMonday 24th April
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
Bank HolidayMonday 8th May (King's Coronation)
Term EndsThursday 25th May 16:10
InsetFriday 26th May
Half TermSaturday 27th May to Sunday 4th June
Term Begins Monday 5th June
Term EndsFriday 14th July (Prep 12:00; Senior 12:30)
Michaelmas Term 2023Dates
InsetMonday 4th September & Tuesday 5th September
Term BeginsWednesday 6th September
Term EndsFriday 20th October 16:10
Half Term Saturday 21st October to Sunday 5th November
Term BeginsMonday 6th November
Term EndsFriday 15th December (Prep 12:00, Senior 12:30)
Bank HolidayMonday 25th & Tuesday 26th December
Lent Term 2024Dates
InsetMonday 8th January
Term BeginsTuesday 9th January
Term EndsFriday 16th February 16:10
Half TermSaturday 17th February to Sunday 25th February
Term BeginsMonday 26th February
Term EndsThursday 28th March (Prep 12:00, Senior 12:30)
Bank HolidayFriday 29th March & Monday 1st April
Trinity Term 2024Dates
InsetMonday 22nd April
Term BeginsTuesday 23rd April
Bank HolidayMonday 6th May
Term EndsFriday 24th May 16:10
Half TermSaturday 25th May to Sunday 2nd June
Bank HolidayMonday 27th May
Term BeginsMonday 3rd June
Term EndsFriday 12th July (Prep 12:00, Senior 12:30)
Michaelmas Term 2024Dates
InsetTuesday 3rd and Wednesday 4th September
Term BeginsThursday 5th September
Term EndsFriday 18th October 16:10
Half TermSaturday 19th October to Sunday 3rd November
Term BeginsMonday 4th November
Term EndsFriday 13th December (Prep 12:00, Senior 12:30)
Lent Term 2025Dates
InsetMonday 6th January
Term BeginsTuesday 7th January
Term Ends Friday 14th February 16:10
Half Term Saturday 15th February to Sunday 23rd February
Term BeginsMonday 24th February
Term EndsFriday 4th April (Prep 12:00, Senior 12:30)
Trinity Term 2025Dates
Term BeginsMonday 28th April
Term EndsThursday 22nd May 16:10
InsetFriday 23rd May
Half TermSaturday 24th May to Sunday 1st June
Term BeginsMonday 2nd June
Term EndsFriday 11th July (Prep 12:00, Senior 12:30)