Contact us

Please contact us to arrange a visit, update your communication preferences, submit an obituary or new article or attend an event.

The Foundation Office

Foundation Director: Neil Lyon
Telephone: 01933 222427

Email Foundation Office

The Old Wellingburian Club

OW Liaison: Debbie Whittemore
Telephone: 01933 222427

Email Old Wellingburian Club

  • Julian Amey (57-67, G) President 2019-2021
  • Peter Crisp (73-83, Pl) President Elect
  • Garth Halestrap (56-60, St) Past President
  • Clive Westley (59-64, F) Past President
  • Richard Jackson (70-81, St) Hon. Treasurer
  • Neil Lyon (80-85, W)
  • Simon Marriott (60-71, St)
  • Peter Phillips (54-65, Pa)
  • Joe Smith (98-05, PS)
  • Sophie Timms (82-92, W)
  • Rosie Turner (05-14, N)
  • Debbie Whittemore, Club Secretary

The School welcomes visits by Old Wellingburians, but all visits must be pre-arranged.

COVID-19 Arrangements for Returning to School Please view our policies to learn about the key controls we have introduced to support government guidance to enable the school to safely reopen.
COVID-19 Policies